More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Nowadays, healthy lifestyles including eating and exercising are common trends among individuals. This essay will give a number of reasons and explain how we can inform society about this lifestyle. The most common reason is social media since contents are watched by millions of viewers who share their own daily actions and habits. Followers always try to cope with them and compare at the same time which helps them to be motivated and make plans like them. For example, across the world, the most well-known person is Haile Gebrselassie who posts her daily records and routines to encourage the audience. In some cases, humans always try to themselves make better every day. It is also beneficial to take up new sports such as walking, cycling, and running to get rid of weight and have a perfect figure. Additionally, changing the menu to a healthy diet can help lose overweight and help eliminate body rashes. There are a multitude of ways of making accessible it to society. Governments and private organizations can invest in building more public parks, gyms and sports centres to encourage physical activity. On top of that, healthy meals should be less –expensive through subsidies, while junk food prices could be increased through taxation. Moreover, workplaces can introduce wellness programs that provide gym memberships for employees who maintain a healthy lifestyle, further encouraging them to stay active. To sum up, supporting healthy eating and regular exercise requires a combination of education, awareness and accessibility by spreading those strategies.