Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is argued that social media has a harmful impact on the youth and their relationships with each other. I completely agree with this opinion. I can think of two reasons that prove my belief. firstly, I believe that social sites reduced connection skills. It makes people speak to each other’s, send and receive information and data without the need to face to face meetings. This deteriorates any real formatting feelings. When you meet a person, you make a relationship with him. this relationship could be strong or weak, but it has a good effect on your soul and makes you happier. For example, many offspring now are spending most of their time alone and do not like sitting with their families. in addition, they prefer not to play with other classmates. Some children cannot do any action, and in some cases, they stop speaking completely. That is why we need to save our offspring from media triggers Secondly, I think that online social sites causes addiction. In other words, using such as Facebook or Twitter becomes a habit when young people browse them frequently. For instance, when the youth wake up, they open their phones browsing their application. It is not beneficial for them generally. but they do it every morning and similarly in the evening. Thus, we should take care of our children when they treat with media to prevent addiction habits. In conclusion, I strongly believe that social media have more negatives than positives because it cuts the communication between youth and leads to bad behaviours