It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the highly controversial issues today is whether talents are learned or it is God gifted. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on both points of view and extend my partial support to the former view/ the statement that we can practice to master something. On one side of the argument, some people believe that only when you have a certain inborn talent, you can succeed or master the relevant field. There are many famous people on earth that we can take for example, and Mozart is one of them. He was extremely different at a very young age and immediately shown his outstanding ability in playing piano and composing music without any hard studying or practicing. On another side, it is thought that any type of skill can be gained and strengthened by learning and training. There are several reasons for this statement. As we have already heard about a lot of physical disabilities people who can play sports very ưell, even much better than normal people. This reference convinces me that it is not the talent matter, but the motivation and effort make good performances and skills. On the whole / To conclude / In conclusion / To sum up, people with innated abilities do get the achievements in easier and faster ways. However, in my perspective, learning and practicing can make us proficient in music, sports, or in any aspect of life.