"Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

It is commonly believed that owing to the problem is enhancing the number of diseases that become huge issues nowadays in many countries around the world because spending money in preventing diseases would be better than curing them as they are costly, given that prevention is better than cure.I personally agree with this view that prevention is better than medicine. Firstly, It is better to fix the disease as prevention than treatment.It makes you take care of yourself and follow precautionary measures. For example, now, coronavirus,spread all over the world,in my country nowadays it was more than 100 cases are reported. Although WHO told to beware and protect and also follow the part like washing your hands with soaps/using alcohol which makes them prevent the disease. Secondly,it is believed that physical activities like exercise, jogging, playing sports, yoga, wrist walking, and meditation will help youngsters and elders to stay fit and healthy. This will be very beneficial for the residents and this way the number of diseases will decline very sharply. There are other measures like improving eating habits that also plays a pivotal role in keeping oneself fit. It eliminates issues related to digestion and gastric problems. Avoiding high-calorie food, sweets and junk food can easily curtail a number of other illnesses as well. Furthermore,the governments should have invested in preventative measures such as campaigns for researching and treating illness. In conclusion,I strongly agree prevention is better than cure with the idea that taking care of yourself,and then physical activities via eating healthy foods.In order words,governments should support campaigns with researching and treating diseases.