In some countries, the elderly are highly valued and respected, while in other youth is more highly valued. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays individuals believe that older people are highly respectful, whereas in some countries some folks believe that young people are more valued. I, however, with the latter view. In this essay, I intend to delve into both perspectives and draw my opinion. On the one hand, some people argue that elderly people are more important and valued than young people because they believe that older people have a plethora of experiences in addition to that they think that they live life for a long time and they know everything such as about in how to solve problems related to the relationship or issues that regarding the country in the field of education, finance, economic. Thus, older people are considered essential sources. On the other hand, some folk believe that young people play a significant role for some reason. First and foremost they believe that because of technology and artificial intelligence, they have a variety of knowledge. To illustrate that young people are thinking in productive and creative ways because they learn from the internet and spend much time in front of the computer to learn about life. In fact, according to the surveys, many parents who are illiterate ask their children about conflicts that are happening in another country moreover they ask them about mathematics such as analytical numbers. Consequently, parents and older people can get plenty of benefits from their children. In conclusion, some people argue that people who are above 60 years old are more knowledgeable and all people respect them, while other says that people who are between 18 and above have a rich background in what is happening in the world. I assert that young people have plenty of benefits than older people. The government should invest the young people by providing them with the rights and everything that they want such as free Internet.