İn some countries ,a few people eran extremely high salaries.Some people think that this is good for a country,while others believe that the goverment should control and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both two views and give your opinion.

These days, money has become a very vital part of every individual's life. Many individuals are looking for high salaries for a better living. Although some people believe that government must take the responsibility for deciding the number of earnings given to people. Statistically, people receiving high payroll reduce the amount of poverty in a country. In this essay, I will support my view with examples. In my view, expecting a high salary is every individual's dream, and few countries increment the salaries of workers based on every year, which allows the employees to give their hundred people in their work. As companies benefit from the work of staff, it is important for employers to hike the salaries of workers based on their level of experience. Indeed, a 2019 report by the googles research team reported that around 50% of the nations that pay high salaries to laborers are shown high economic growth in their state, and due to this many intelligent individuals are approaching to work in such regions for high-level salaries, and this is benefitting both the companies and the staff. However, this is one of the many reasons why high income is benefitting the country. On the other hand, salaries that are controlled by the government nowhere bring any benefit to the employees or the nation as the poverty cases will never be decreased. The same article from the research team, as mentioned above, reports that in 2021 around 30 countries that are managing the income provided to workers are shown to be underdeveloped states, as half of the citizens of that provinces move to other states in order to get high salaried jobs. Due to this, many places are lacking educated citizens, which can bring profit to underdeveloped nations. In conclusion, the great benefit to come with expecting high salaries is a better living, a peaceful retirement, and less poverty for the citizens. Moreover, it is true that few individuals believe higher income can be advantageous for a country. At the end of the day, companies that invest money by paying workers who are well fit for the job, are receiving an ample amount of profit.