More people today are overweight than ever before. what are the primary causes of this? what measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic.

Nowadays obesity is the biggest problem in all of the countries. overweight is facing all over the ages. one of the reasons is fast food and using sugar, flour items they are more carbohydrates and unhealthy food items. the solution to this obesity can be decreased by the government by using some awareness of the people and some exercise parks to provide in public places.in this essay, I can explain the main causes and solutions of obesity. Firstly, nowadays more people are attracted to eat fast food it can be easily available on the way the streets. many nations' fast- food restaurants also increasing because it is easily available for working people and children. kids also attract sugary items and junk foods like pizzas, burgers.parents should be avoided to give that item to children. in junk food, more carbohydrates are there it will gain the weight easily. The main reason problem is more people are getting lazy to do some exercises and follow to the healthy diet because their busy schedule.it will be controlled people should do some workouts on their lifestyles like cycling and outdoor games like badminton tenis if they can do they control their adiposity. Furthermore, it can be decreased by the government to do some awareness programs and to reduce the taxes on healthy products. authority should arrange the exercise parks society can easily go and do that exercises. reduce the junk food advertisements rather than they can show to the public healthy food items and their uses. In conclusion, people should follow a healthy diet and they can avoid junk food and fast- food and do the daily exercise to control the overweight.and government also take the responsibility of public awareness.