An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, the number of qualified workers moving from their poor countries to developed countries is constantly rising. This essay will first analise analyze the two main causes of the mentioned problem, then it will discuss two possible solutions to this matter. First of all, professionals leave their country to earn a better salary and work in better jobs conditions. They also might want to improve their family's quality of life. Usually in their country of origin they are working a lot to get a low salary, whereas in a developed country they will be paid out the way more. This is what is happening, for instance, with siran professionals. Siria was a wealthy country and developed, but after the war broke out waves of professionals were forced to leave their country and come to Europe. By moving to a developed country, professional workers will also have the opportunity to work in better jobs conditions and access to a well-equipped workplace. For example, if a doctor from Africa moves to New York, he will find modern hospitals with an advanced technology and improved facilities. This will lead to a professional growth, because employees will get the chance to work in a modern and stimulating working environment. It is possible to point out two solutions to this problem. On the one hand, local governments might try to fix this situation by investing more money to improve local economy. However, this solution might be difficult to implement because it requires a lot of money, which is hard to find for a poor county. In my opinion, the best way to deal with this situation is to let this people migrate towards developed countries to get equal opportunities. It is not fair to prevent them from seeking for a better future for them and their families. To conclude, more and more professional workers are moving from poorer countries to work in developed countries due to their need of money and desire to improve their job conditions. Even though this situation might be fix by investing more money in poorer countries to develop local economy, the best way to deal with this matter is to let it be.