Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that social networks have manipulated the life of the young generation.Whilst some individuals are convinced that social sites have a beneficial role in connecting people together,others may disagree.I strongly believe that media triggers hinder and isolate people from establishing good relationships. Thus, this essay will state the negative sides of the internet,follow by a reasonable conclusion. To embark on,Facebook,Twitter and Instagram are responsible for destructing the world of youngsters. In other words, they waste most of their time on such sites. As a result, they addict them and cut their relations with their surroundings.To cite an example,a study has proven that most youths prefer virtual friendships rather than face to face ones, Hence,what can be said here is that social media threatens our world. Furthermore, the internet negatively affects our health.It causes many health issues such as sleep deprivation,anxiety, and lack of emotional connections. Moreover,It plays a vital role in increasing violence and blood shade among the young generations. For instance, Bubji and Fortnight motivate youths' tendency towards violence. Therefore,Internet not only widens the gap among people but also destroy their life. In conclusion,What can be indicated here is that social media harms the young generation more than benefit them.I hold the belief that we strongly need to recreate the relations and bonds among humans in order to live a better life. Besides, campigns camping should be launched to encourage youths to participate in sports and in voluntary work.