Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

It is evident that computers have changed the life of modern society. On one hand, some people believe that these devices are very useful, whereas others believe that they lead to stressful situations. This essay will give my perspective along with some clarifying examples. To begin, nowadays lap-tops are fundamental. On one hand, computers have made life quality better. Office workers, for instance, need this technology to be able to work, since it has made it easier and faster to collect information. In addition, they can be used in the every-day-life, because they are small and easy to move. Hence, many students bring their laptops to school to take notes and many people use them to download movies during long trips. Nevertheless, the Internet has created new jobs possibilities such as computer technicians, so job-seekers must know how the web works to be able to meet the qualifications of the job market. On the other hand, especially for the older generation, computers may see difficult to use. Nowadays, most of the public services are online, so these devices are needed to pay taxes or to order food. Therefore it may be difficult for old people to adjust to this new technology because they are accustomed to using the phone or going to the actual place to run errands. Moreover, some people may not be able to afford lap-tops or desk- computers because they are expensive. In conclusion, I opine that computers have now become vital in daily life. Everything is online so, even if these devices may seem complicated, they are needed to fit in the society.