Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Despite its benefits, some individuals are convinced that the Internet results in many issues. Although it may be true, I strongly disagree that the Internet creates many problems, as it helps our everyday life to work effectively and efficiently, as well as educates us on the most recent information. First of all, the existence of the Internet has helped us to work easier than before. It is a technological outbreak that assists us in our everyday life ever since its establishment. The point is, nowadays, the internet is and has always been used for work purposes. For instance, as a student, I use the internet for my studies, such as attending online classes through Zoom or Google Classroom to submit my school assignments. Therefore, even though the internet can create a negative impact, it still makes it easier for us to do our daily activities such as schooling. Secondly, the Internet can educate us in many ways. It means that we can learn almost everything from it, including being updated with the recent news that happened globally. So, with the internet, we can get information faster than without it. To illustrate it, in the past we had to look at newspapers to find out the recent news, but now with the Internet, we can see it on Google. Although some people argue that the Internet can cause many problems, we can actually find out the latest news that can be used as new knowledge. In conclusion, even though particular people are persuaded that the internet causes trouble, I believe that the presence of the internet supports our activity in many aspects of life because it can develop our knowledge more and helps us in many ways.