one of major issues facing world today is over population. What problem arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

The number of people is increasing unprecedentedly in all over the world. This situation will might constitute some problems like inadequate sources or more challenging life conditions if it is not undertaken the control. In this essay, I will discuss some potential problems stemming from this issue and suggest some ways to tackle this complex matter. There are two main issues to be overpopulated. The most obvious one is to compromise from the welfare level. Basically, if there were fewer people, life would be much easier in every possible field such as finding a job or buying a private property. In addition to this individual concern, there is an issue of the depleting sources. Increased consumption of energy like oil, gas and coal is an inherent issue of overpopulation. Experts say that our food and energy reserves will have run out by 2050. The more people are exist, the more sources we need. It is in our hands to take some precautions for this crucial matter. Firstly, people could be educated by the government about birth control. The fact that although we live in a modern world, there are too many people that are unconscious about the methods. Furthermore, there could be a ban on giving birth more than two children. China set an example for imposing such a law in order to limit its population. Clearly, this issue can have far-reaching consequences if we do not act now. In conclusion, overpopulation is creating a crisis, which engenders not only individual problems but global concerns as well. Undoubtedly, some measures should be considered by the collaboration of the governments from worldwide.