Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays,it is common to see migration of people in urban areas.It has been observed that overpopulation in cities are becoming major problem in the world.There are several reasons for such a situation and some primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issues. To begin with, out of all the foremost is the high wages. To explain it, the metropolis has lots of jobs opportunities as compared to the village. For the better salary individuals choose to stay in city.Where can get jobs as well as good wages. For example, data has concluded that in India every year 1 million, peoples are moved in urban areas from tribal areas. Another one is better lifestyle as well as the education. To explicate it, metro offers many facilities and the good colleges and schools.Students can consume better knowledge. Also Like the gym, restaurants, malls can entertain people. Hence, the public migrated to city such as reasons. However, some measures are can be taken to solve this problem. Fristy, development of village. The government should improved some work opportunities in the countrysides, like industry.Where individual can earn high money. Furthermore, should be developed higher education University in rural areas and some facilities like hotels. It can be reduced to number of people to going cities. For instance, in China almost facilities are available in all villages. To sum up, increasing population in urban areas, is becoming dangerous problem for us.Regarding improvement of tribal areas for example, better education system and facilities can stop this situation..