Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature and history of their own country, rather than the literature and history of other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe is it important to teach kids their national article and history; in contrast, there are some people that also believe that global literature is as important as the national one. this essay will examine both points of view. firstly, it is important to build a national pride for children. At an early age, it will be easier for them to accept propaganda, patriotism, and national principles, yet they did not even understand the concept of countries or nations. The article about global history will not only make them confused, but it also seems not critical for their period of growth and understanding; for instance in Soth East Asia, many elementary schools did not conclude the past of other nations and it makes sense because of sometimes the history about nations requires deeper analysis and understanding that children do not have. however, understanding global history and literature may create a new concept of thinking that kids may need to understand. This new approach of thinking can create a linked unsolved mystery of literature in history that can be discussed and developed to gain their interest in history -making; furthermore, at elementary school, the person mostly gains their interest and passion that can help them choose the right major for their university. in conclusion, there is nothing wrong with kids learning national or global literature and history and there will be advantages and disadvantages about kids learning both. The most important thing is how the parents and teachers eliminate which part is necessary for children to learn so it can be interesting and still understandable for kids.