Some people believe that people have to start contributing to their society from teenage and it should be mandatory in schools.

most of the individuals think that masses should begin contributing to the community at a younger age and they also believe that it should be compulsory in the schools. Although by contributing to the societies offsprings learn about the cultures and new things, I still believe that it keeps children away from their studies and sometimes they are also indulging in bad company. on the one hand, helping in the societies make youngster more knowledgeable because they get an opportunity to know about the other tradition and the thinking of other individuals. If young people do so, it would be very helpful for the general public also as a favour from youngers. For example, in 2018, the Uttarakhand flood destroyed all the things in the state and then the volunteers helped the people by providing food and making homes with wood. Youngsters not only contribute to society by doing all the necessary things but also learn the customs of different masses. on the other hand sometimes while devoting to the public, youngsters may do criminal activities because at that time their parents are not with them and they feel independent. Offsprings mostly like to do fun with their friends and they want to live alone and when they get fully freedom de do illegal activities sometimes such as you start taking drugs. Moreover, after sharing to the community youngsters to not concentrate on their studies well and they feel bored whenever they do study. For instance, the Hindustan times newspaper showed that 48% of youth left their studies after one volunteer's work in last 5 years. As a result, sometimes it also adversely effect young people. in conclusion, thought community work would prove good for children because they meet new people and get fresh information never the less of springs get boredom from there education and also most of the time they do illegal work also due to bad company