Every year several languages die out, Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are many different kinds of languages that people are using, but it can be said that there are a few languages that are incredibly popular than others. If people are connecting by one language, the living will become more convenient and comfortable. In this is essay, I will delineate this notion and then come up with an opinion. There are many spoken and written languages, and each of them can relate to culture. Although there are many languages have become extinct, their cultures have not disappeared. I support the view,which was said, that there is no serious connection between society and its language whom citizens speak. Moreover, they can speak any language and can preserve their identifications simultaneously. Besides, there are many benefits to communicate with one tongue globally. For example, it can establish sound relationships among societies. On the other side, learning languages at schools consumes much time that could be reoriented to other subjects. I believe that to learn a new language, you should spend huge effort, while you can easily focus on more important courses, for example, math, history, etc. The advancement of sciences forces us to look after other issues. For that reason, schools should be guided by more effective educational systems toward sciences rather than linguistic studies. In conclusion, human civilizations can be related to the way that they selected to communicate with each other, according to some people especially whom study history and literature. I can see that using one way to write and to speak, which is valid for one grammatical reference, can be more beneficial to humankind.