People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, we are living in a capitalist society. It is no wonder why some people have to spend their whole lives working hard and end up with the failure of work-life balance. In fact, it is almost impossible to maintain a good balance between work life and personal life. There are many problems in doing so. For example, some employees want to achieve the highest position in their workplace. To be able to do so, you need to sacrifice your personal time. It is hard to keep up both sides at the same time. Moreover, some companies have problems with balancing the work-life for their workers. There are numerous employers who ask for progress during the night. Of course, workers would not dare to upset their bosses. In the end, they would end up working during the day-off. The solutions to these hardships are not as hard as they might seem. In fact, all of these problems could start from the company. It is important for companies to consider the lives of their staff. In addition, the government should also give their hand in. Government should impose laws that could help employees and prohibit the bossy behaviour of some CEOs. European countries like France have already done this and it is literally helpful. It is time for us to think more about these issues and find a way to improve work society as a whole. It is significant for all sectors to give their hand by finding the best they could do for workers' balanced lives.