In recent years children have been given more freedom than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

For the past few years, It is been observed that offspring are given more liberty relative to the old times. Although it is one's right to have a liberal lifestyle, when it comes to youngsters, it is critical to set them free. This essay will put light on the plus and minus aspects of putting offspring free. Setting the offspring free has a plethora of good effects on their grooming and this approach is considered as an optimistic view. Teenagers learn from their surroundings and do the same same. Therefore a child should be given the right environment and options to choose best among all. For instance, if a child will be given healthy gaming activities around and good moral values along with freedom, definitely it will lead to the right development. Similarly, allowing a lot of freedom brings darkness too to offsprings' lives. They will observe adults around them and adopt the same things regardless of the good things they already have with them. Moreover, they cannot differentiate right from wrong and hence it damage their personality and mental development. For example, social media is good for adults but not for offspring. Usage of social media can be harmful to the development of youngsters. To summarize this idea, I would say allowing liberty is good for offspring who are provided with the best surroundings. It's a positive change and develops a lot of confidence. However, if they are not given the right environment it can destroy their lives too. So, kins should take care of it while giving a lot of liberty to their offsprings.