Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise, while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Numerous individuals believe that advertising fast food companies should not be allowed, while some people argue on the opinion and think that every company should be able to advertise their products equally. From my point of view, I agree with the latter view and believe that all companies should have an equal rights to advertise their items. In the following paragraph, both views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, some people might believe that there should not be an advertisement for fast food restaurants as they think that fast food restaurants are providing junk foods which might cause bad effects on people's health so advertising their products might encourage more people to eat fast food. For instance, there are new launching delish looking burgers. It is sure that it can stimulate many people need and cause them to order it for their meal. Moreover, some adults might be worry that the advertisements might encourage their kids to prefer those unhealthy foods more than the healthy food they provided. By this I mean, children might be used to those junk foods causing bad habits to the children. On the other hand, other people think that the right to advertise should be the same among all companies. In my opinion, it is true to say that fast food companies provide unhealthy food as it is full of unhealthy ingredients such as msg and unhealthy fat. However, they are providing legal items so it is their right to promote their products. How are people going to know that the companies are launching new products if they did not promote or advertise. To conclude, it is true to say that fast food might cause bad consequences to people's health. However, it is their right to advertise as they are doing a legal company.