Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside the classroom, for example by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that children could have visited additional lectures provided by local companies or public buildings apart from their main studies, which could significantly contribute to their overall development. I agree with the statement because students will be able to receive crucial insights and knowledge about their potential workplace and become more versatile. Moreover, it also may positively impact on studying process at school by making children motivated to implement this insights in the future inside the corporations that they are already familiar with. First and foremost, local businesses may provide students with valuable information about their internal job and mission. Banks or audit companies are able to present to youngsters the importance of math, discuss economics together, or introduce minors to the banking system. It enhances children's versatility and positively affects their overall development. Thus, it is extremely important for youngsters to visit such places and learn new aspects beyond the school walls. Secondly, those kinds of trips introduce something new and consequently, they are perceived as captivating in the eyes of kids. Young learners who will visit corporations or various buildings may obtain a decent motivation to study because, from this point, they will see the meaning of learning. They will be able to understand that the knowledge they gain at school can be implemented in different interesting places, which eventually will benefit their grades and desire to learn. Thus, it is tremendously significant to encourage young generations to obtain information outside the classroom. In conclusion, I agree that this is crucial for learners to obtain instructions or knowledge from different sources, such as businesses and various buildings because it positively influences a child's general enhancement and motivates him or her to study better in class.