It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

As the world is being technologically advanced, it is without a doubt that robots are going to become part of our lives. As people are being dependent on technology and the day is not far when live chores will not be completed without the help of machines. technology have actually started taking over the world. It started from having a personalised robot when iPhone introduced the Siri feature on their mobile phones, it was further adopted by all other tech companies when they tried to configure the personal assistant feature in the gadgets. furthermore, giant tech companies started introducing personal home assistance such as google home, Alexa by amazon etc. it seems like electronic machines already started taking over the world. Moving towards the use of robots in future, in my,opinion it will be used from doing daily house chores to fighting a war between countries, there is a high possibility the next nuclear power will be those countries having technologically advanced robots. Robots can also help to lessen human labour,especially in the era of pandemic (covid-19) when it was forbidden to meet, robots were a good alternative for contactlessless services. All the innovation have their positive and negative side, with this development there will be more positive impact as it will lessen the efforts of human beings which means it will save time for an example If a person can do the task in 2 hours robot can do it maybe less than 15 minutes, which will lead to the time saving and increase productivity. thus it has been proved that robots are going to be the new normal in the coming years. In the conclusion, Robots can be used in different ways in the future and this development will be positive as it will consume less time and generate more opportunities for the people.