Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying has become a global issue in the majority of schools. In my opinion, the main reason which caused this challenge is the negative condition in the family. For this, there can be taken several actions. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss causes and provide solutions. On the one hand, mass media has a great impact on children's behaviour. Watching films or web series, give them an example of being cruel. This influences them to have a habit to subordinate their peers and classmates. Furthermore, with the spread of technologies, it became easier to access various bloody and violent games. Without being controlled by adults, driving them into imitating what they see. As a consequence, violent media are considered as a crucial part contributing to this matter. Additionally, another crucial factor that leads to bullying is a surrounding of a child. For example, it is known, that kids of rich and influential parents are prone to suppress poorness. That is to say that they behave badly, thereby intimidating others and forcing them to obey themselves. However, the government can investigate the adoption of strict laws at schools in order to prevent this problem. For instance, ministers can establish an act that forbids fighting in educational areas, which can minimize the level of hooliganism. Accordingly, students will fear breaking the law and this can keep peace at institutions. Moreover, there may behold psychological seminars where psychologists explain to the youngers how they should behave. In conclusion, these days intimidation became popular among the young generation in schools. This essay discussed the reasons for this issue and provided possible decisions to this.