A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Conventional wisdom says that those who eat healthy stay healthy. However, physical activities and reducing stress level also plays a vital role in someone's healthy regimen. I believe that in my country, in India, people should play at least one sport daily and avoid unhealthy food to remain fit. Firstly, playing outdoor games are the best mean of physical exercise along with fun. While getting involved in a game on the ground is not only increasing the adrenaline in the human body but also surges the concentration power of the player's mind. Needless to mention, the adrenaline rush is all we need to live healthier as it pumps the heart with more blood and oxygen. For example, when we play cricket, the whole-body workout is being done by doing bowling, batting, and fielding. Hence, sports activities are a crucial part of an active person's life. Secondly, avoiding junk meals and consuming a nutrient-dense diet is the second major criterion for a healthy lifestyle which refrains people from consuming excessive fat and calories. Furthermore, due to hectic work pressure, employees are suffering from anxiety and many stress-related problems which can be overcome by adapting meditation to a daily routine. To illustrate, many Indian organisations, especially IT companies, have started introducing mind therapy sessions during working days as an extra perk to their employees which has benefitted workers and their work efficiency has elevated drastically. Thus, the best diet and mind relaxation are equally important to everyone's health. To conclude, it is generally believed that those who do herculean physical activity and consume good food are to remain fit and fine for their lifetime. Along with these activities, I think, Indians should also focus on mental health and avoid junk food for longer living.