n the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Earlier students did their degree and higher studies from their parent country but now they are getting more offers from aboard. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative aspects of this trend from my perspective. To embark on the good aspect of migrating abroad for graduation and post-graduation, scholars will get a chance to explore new atmospheres, cultures and opportunities. When graduates migrate,they will get an opportunity to mingle with different parts of the world. For instance, one of my cousins went to the UK for doing an MBA and retired after completing his education. In my perspect, he changed in a pretty way such as the way of thinking, maintaining relationships, the way he takes care of himself etc. not only him I have so many examples around me for this. According to me, I felt it's good to migrate abroad either temporary or permanent, and it will help to make a person better. On the other side, so many people immigrating abroad in the name of learning, will stay there for permanently and the parent country loses their human resources. Then they hardly return to their native places. It will affect their relations. For example, In my family, one of my cousin brother went to Europe for his doctorate degree ten years before. Afterthat he visited home hardly 4 times.my husband and kids do not aware of him. Eventually that relationship will get faded away. If we want to gain something we have to lose some other thing. For me this craking in our relationship is the major disadvantage of this fact. To conclude, moving forward to other country have equal advantages and disadvantages and the weightage will depend upon the people. Migration will make a person better and in the same time it affects relationships and reduces human resources