In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that printed newspapers and books will be not used because nobody will buy them while all things will be available online without paying. from my perspective, this idea is completely justifiable due to the fact that technology will be applied to everything surrounding us as well as paying will be done for other important issues. One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that it is a technology era. that is to say, technology will be in all life fields. for instance, all facilities such as hospitals, factories, transport systems and educational systems will use these modern techniques to improve their functions. In addition, all traditional media types also use these methods, which leads to transforming their shape to an online technique. So, it is obvious from this example that printed newspapers and books are not used compared to online media. Another reason that can be seen by everyone is that paying will be more in the important needs. To illustrate, it will be essential to buy cutting-edge things such as smartphones, computers and programmable machines rather than printed media types. If we pay money for these items, printed newspapers and other hard-copy books will be not bought. Hence, there is no doubt that buying important items will decrease buying the printed Media types. in conclusion, although the existence of some opinions in favour of Reading printed newspapers, I do not believe that will continue in next years, because it is a technology era as well as it is a modern-buying items era.