Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is this a positive or negative development?

We live in a technology era where electronic devices are everywhere. That's why we can easily play games through those technological devices. And I deeply support this. In modern societies, people have to deal with many problems, that inadvertently are facing a lot of pressure: from family pressure, from work,... that is the reason why the number of played-game adults is increasing rapidly. Take Japan as an example, it is considered the country with the most stressful life in Asia. The rate of Japanese playing games is the highest in Asia. On the other hand, it is mainly because of the development of too many game companies on the market nowadays, such as Dzogame, Vinagame,... These companies attract tens of thousands of jobs every year. Those who play games in this situation are not to worry. Playing games by adults can also bring some huge benefits. First, we can download games on our devices easily, this can help us release stress anytime and anywhere. Science has proven that people will not think about suicide if they can relieve stress immediately and the recent statistics show that in the age of technology the coefficient of suicide in Japan has decreased much compared to the previous time. Moreover, this can also help the economy grow. Currently, there are dozens of startups with a market capitalization of hundreds of millions of dollars. Recent surveys also illustrate the number of game apps sold on Google Play and App Store with earnings of hundreds of millions of dollars each year. This helps stimulate world economies and usher in new trends in the graphics and IT industries. In conclusion, In conclusion, given all the aforementioned reasons, I am utterly convinced that there are some big benefits to playing games in adults.