Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the rapid trend of buying same goods any parts of the world has been increased due to immense technology and communism and ease of doing trades, therefore, appeal that we are all dwelling in one village despite eminent cultural and border differences. One school of thought opines that is worthless and lead to a substantial improvement, however, others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of time. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs and thus we will lead to a logical conclusion. first and foremost the best possible benefits the most crucial advantage is that wider communities will able to acquire same sorts of imported goods according to their needs and want wherever they lived. in addition, due to immense usage of technology and treaty agreements with,countries import and export become not only handy but also rapid along with less time-consuming in order to meet customers demand. Furthermore, due to shifting trend of buying equipment from shopping malls enable us to buy varieties branded and imported device in one shop. To cite an example, in Pakistan plenty of departmental stores segregate a division of international invention for a customer who is willing to buy and also conscious to take it. as a,result it appeals to a sense of global village where you have choices to buy whatever you want. secondly due to advanced technology and plenty of means of transportation visitors persistently moved around different parts of the world in order to explored and the availability of the same products that used and served in own country promote harmony and better sense in terms of country image and development. moreover, the exchange of products within countries contributes the customer satisfaction and thus will lead to an increase in the company revenue and eventually positively impact the overall economy. for,example Pakistan exports textile products to European countries positively affects both ways the exporter helps to boost the economy on the other hand imported able to cope with customers' demands. To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of selling and purchasing the same material is not only bonafide for the customer but also lead to the common sense of a global village in terms of similarity. Therefore, In my, opinion it is a positive development and leads to uncountable advantages for both nations.