Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you sugges

There is no denying the fact that bullying is a huge issue everywhere, especially in schools. This essay will analyze the reasons for this and suggest the most effective solution. To begin with, there are many reasons for bullying individuals, mainly in students. Firstly, the environment in kids’ homes plays a vital role, if they used to seem violent manifestations, like, the parents always yelling at each other or children, hitting and harsh criticism which turned to be bullying instead of constructive criticism. Secondly, the kind of movie or series they have been watching, besides the social media affecting, for example, if they watch a film that talks about a strong person who says everything he wants and everyone loves him, thus, they will take that actor as a role model, moreover, will be curious to do the same. In terms of resolving these a bad attitude, should every school have a social worker for those students who have a difficult circumstance, to prepare a better environment and try to heal healing mental health. However, regarding the TV and social media influence, parents here play a crucial position, they have to be more aware of what they have been seeing, and in addition, they have to put a limit on the technology. In conclusion, there are many causes for having a bad manner I can’t count all of them. It is also true that there are several solutions from every side including, school, parents and even society should involved in it.