Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the chaotic world of today, there are more negative pieces of message than positives. As the result, news media tends to pay more attention to the detrimental issues rather than harmonic ones. Many individuals believe that this is an undesirable trend to the public and oneself. In this essay, I will discuss why I to a large extent concurred with majorities; in addition to a small portion of negativities is necessary. According to the modern broadcast, it is no debt that undesirable announcement is increasing since it is more eye-catching. However, this trend will cause demerits upon, not just individuals, as well as the community. People who are constantly watching dangerous or violent news forecasts will take a tode on its views towards society; in addition, imprint an image that it is a dangerous world. Furthermore, harmful news can give unwanted ideas such as theft, school shooting, and terrorism to someone with a criminal mind. For instance, an inadequate piece of data that forecasted into the public; could accidentally persuade someone into pursuing it. On the contrary, news media should focus on more happy and beneficial material to the audiences. Positive stories can always enlighten ones; mind. For example, a forecasting message about a certain park contains some special phenomena. This will attract viewers' attention and want to visit the place. This can bring a positive effect on the public. In conclusion, many media focused too much on negative news which in long term will cause unwanted effects in the community. In my opinion, it is better to focus on rewarding or harmonic messages. Albeit, some undesirable broadcast is un-neglectable.