In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Discuss both views and give your advantage and disadvantages?

The question of whether some individuals would prefer to vacation in their home country, rather than overseas, in no distant time, has sparked a substantial discussion. While many advocate for this, because it is cost-effective, others dispute it, because abroad trips avail them the opportunity to soak in foreign cultures. Analyzing these facts will give a comprehensive overview of the subject matter. On the one hand, it is affordable to spend our holiday in our home country, since we can save money on cheaper flight tickets since domestic flight fares are lower compared to international flights. For instance, I spent 3000 dollars on my ticket from Nigeria to Canada during my last vacation. Obviously, I would not spend such an amount if my holiday tour was booked within Nigeria. Therefore, one of the reasons why people might prefer their vacation in their own country in the future. On the other hand, people who travel overseas have the chance to experience new cultures within their host community. For example, the survey report, from my recently completed capstone project on an international retort, shows that 95 per cent of customers picked up some local way of life from the new environment, such as; preparing new delicacies. Clearly, this is not a skill they would have learned within their own state. Thus, why individuals would continue to travel abroad for their holidays in the near future. In conclusion, the discussion surrounding whether more folks ought to stay in their home country for their holidays, instead of travelling to a foreign land, has prompted considerable debate. Many champion this, as it is more affordable, whereas others contend against it, because it opens up the possibility to explore other cultures and beliefs. Examining this factuality has given an extensive understanding of this topic.