One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Developing medical care is considered to be the most effective method in order to provide growth in terms of life expectancy and living longer.In my opinion,I believe that improving technologies for a healthcare system have many benefits more than drawbacks.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are various advantages to receiving effective technology for medical equipment and medicines so as to increase qualities of a treatment and a quick diagnosis. For example,some people who have problems with a quantity of sugar in the blood such as diabetes which is recent can be cured by using insulin vaccination.Another case is that patients who have trouble with eyes such as myopia or presbyopia.Nowadays, technologies are more accessible than in the past,so they are retained by eyes surgery known as " LASIK" which is more comfortable and practical for patients. Therefore,the improvement of technologies considerably rises a chance to have a longer age. On the other hand,some people expect that technologies enable them to create everything that they really want,so this reason leads to misuse and becomes disadvantages. For instance,at present, people require technology and innovation to stop ageing which is an inevitable circumstance.On top of that, this attitude becomes wider in a society,so it makes a misunderstanding for major populations. In addition,if they cannot use them correctly,they will cause detrimental results. In conclusion,allowing healthcare and technologies to be improved may cause both pros and cons based on the ways that they perform. Although some people do not have a life expectancy,the development of technologies makes better outcomes.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.