Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It has been observed by many pupils that they have difficulty focusing on a lecturer while period.There are several reasons for such a situation and also some primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issue.Both reasons and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is a mobile phone.To explain it, nowadays almost all students have their own cellphones, regarding it they lost in a watching movies, web series and playing games. Also, some of them attend extra tuition on online classes, due to this issue in the school they cannot put their mind in a lecture. Moreover, the school environment, to elaborated it,some schools have strict rules as a time, uniform, extra classes also some teachers behaviour like sometimes pupil get badly treated by a class teacher. For instance, the education department had revealed in 2020, that 80% of students were tired of education because of the bad school environment. Hence, maybe all of these reasons the scholars cannot focus on studies. On the other hand, some effective steps can be taken to solve this problem. First, the parents should encourage their kids to the sides effects of the. mobile phones,as they can fixed limited time for it.And could talk about advantages of education. Secondly,the school should provide a positive atmosphere to students. For example, can fix the sports classes instead of the extra classes. Disciples get a relax as well as a happy regarding it, furthermore, the school department could encourage to the mentors that they should be talk and solve their doubt with love.Aa s result, might be can focus on the study. In conclusion, it has no doubt that in recent times pupils are getting tired of education,due to the mobile phone and a restriction of school.But these all issues can be measured by the parents as well as the department of the school.