Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

The results of education between school-aged children and teenagers are different from their experience. The younger generation living would be impacted by many various factors in their school years. In this essay, the causes and effects of the age and learning experience will be discussed in more detail. There are a number of beneficial aspects for early study in children under 12-year-old associated with future adaptation and wellbeing. First and foremost, the most important one is CNS or central nervous system growth and development. At the youth of 6 -12, many scientific sources have proved that students could learn faster in this accelerating trend and they could gain new knowledge quicker than any range of maturity. Another advantage is no bias or wrong attitude because of younger ages. A further advantage is childhood behaviour, they probably obey and believe in what teachers have told or taught them directly. However, learning in teenagers is challenging and it is necessary for well-planned preparation. Firstly, they might have their own conflict of interest and personal ideas that could present to the teacher. If they do not feel like a suitable issue, they probably act or do something against it immediately. Another drawback of studying in young puberty periods is related to hormonal changes and affected their acts with more dramatic form. Perceiving new knowledge, the teacher needs to plan the curriculum as more unspecific and more flexible for final courses. Nevertheless, there is no barrier for studying in any group of ages, if the students pay attention and concentrate on what teachers attempt to teach them. In conclusion, there is, however, studying at the age of under 12 years seem to be uncomplicating, compared to teenagers’ course. From my point of view, there is no limitation for learning new things, but educators need to study and make more appropriately plans for each individual for better understanding and effective results.