In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

In the modern world, it would be easier for countries to develop their economic sector. The impact of the development was mostly felt in the big cities which resulted in a rapid incline of the higher living standards; meanwhile, the suburban area is rising minimally. Firstly, analyzing the impact of unequal economic improvement, this situation can create a gap between the people who are living in the urban and countryside areas in terms of education, technologies, and others. Other than that, it may also be beneficial for the people who are living in the big cities, meanwhile, the suburbanites will struggle to sow the lifestyle of townspeople. This situation will result in the rising numbers of urbanization and creates many complicated problems. However, this nightmare can be prevented by the regime's rights to level the impact of rapid economic improvement. For instance, in some countries, there will be tax discounts, subsidies, and allowances for the suburbanite's communities to stimulate their economy. As an alternative solution, the countryside areas also need to prepare themselves to have their own household management systems; In addition, some cities could be able to propose their own rights to hold their own regional-level diplomacy. If this opportunity is put to good use, the goal of economic levelling can be achieved easily. In conclusion, the modern era is not only giving some nations chances to grow and improve but also giving them the challenge to deal with. The government must take actions to prevent and improve the development level between each city.