Some people feel that governments should take a large portion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing.

Nowadays, there are too many individuals who feel that governments should take a significant amount of money from the residents in order to upgrade facilities. Others feel that high-range payments of taxes are an unwelcome strategy. I totally disagree with these statements, but in some cases, it might help in the short term. Convincing arguments can be made that some countries are able to take an enormous number of money from their own residence to achieve facility service. This kind of method might create a collaboration between both the administration and the residents to improve the quality of the cities. Moreover, sharing this money would also help the government to open several types of jobs and businesses in which more opportunities will appear. For example, due to unforeseen circumstances such as carona diseases some countries are going throw people's salaries in order to survive. Research has found that as long as there a high taxes in every single spot in this life there will always be homeless and people who are suffering to live. The fundamental reason for this is high fines will properly affect those who have low salaries, and they will keep fighting between how to pay fines and how to feed themselves. Furthermore, even when individuals have an increase in salary, the continuous purchase by the taxe will keep them in the same place and they will feel futility. In conclusion, as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs above, both high taxes and taking a large proportion of people's salaries to achieve government tasks would be considered a significant problem. From my perspective, I believe that this strategy will make tomorrow harder and the administration should search for other alternatives.