Communication between family members has decreased recent times. do you agree or disagree?

Family members in the present day communicate less than in the past. In addition, to technology to advancement, it is because of the tight working schedules people have to face there for I agree with the statement To commence with, the number of family members have been gradually decreasing for the last few decades. The first reason for the problem is individuals' lake of bonds and feelings for their parents, siblings and other family members. For example, most parents are now working outside for some reason. So that is why they usually have little or no time for their children. As a result, the child has little or no feeling for the parents, which restricts them from sharing their views and emotions with other family members Secondly, the members of the family are often busy themselves in different types of social activities. Moreover, they are a keen interest in spending their time free second with their friends and colleagues. Consequently, they have a little point for their siblings and children. Last but not the least, individuals are busy using social media, the internet and gaming. For that reason, children are wasting their valuable time on computers, the internet and other technologies that force them to avoid family members. In conclusion, presently, people have a limited amount of time for their family. I believe that Nowadays, both adults and child members of the family spend a small amount of time compared to the past. Because of that children are not spending time with their parents and other family members.