Some people today struggle to use modern electronic technology such as smartphones and computers. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is no doubt that some people today, especially the elderly age generation experiencing using modern technology immensely difficult for themselves. This is mainly because when they grew up they never saw such types of gadgets that are easily available now, the invention of modern technology took place in the last two decades. However, there are few methods that can be implemented to resolve this issue. One of the reasons people find it difficult is mainly because the majority of elderly groups are firstly not interested in using modern gadgets. Examples Laptops, Smart phones or Tablets. They never got used to it, as in their times they used to have simple keypad phones with a small screen on it without any other features more than calling in it. as not like present generation smart phones. This can be solved if they ask for the assistance from the younger generation to show up the functioning of these modern devices, and they can get familiar with it. However, the main reason is also that they were never attached or used to it. As we can see boys and girls even from their early ages are getting addicted to modern gadgets and that is in their early age of learning, as it results in usage of modern technology much easier for them as they grow up. Moreover, if old people start using them more oftenly, learning some new features like making video calls to their closed ones, they can find it more interesting and it will maintain their interest in learning and adapting modern devices. In conclusion, the more they find it difficult to use modern devices the more they struggle to use it. Only when if they start using basic applications and getting assistance from the younger generations for the operating these devices, will this problem be remedied.