In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

History is the important thing for some people nowdays because there are a lot of value that we can learn from history. The number of people who want to know about their house’s history is increased time by time. I believe there are many reason why they do this; however, this essay will disscuss about the reasons and in which way individuals know about the history. In my opinion, one of the reasons is people want to know the specific detail of their living place. If they know about it, they will be ready if there is something wrong in their new place. For example, someone who want to move in his/her new house, will ask the previous occupant are there any parts of the house that need to be maintained such as the toilet or the roof. So, they can repair it as soon as possible to prevent unwanted accident. Another example, they need to know about other amenities such as sport center or security equipment like CCTV. Furthermore, when they want to move to another town, they will consider about the situation of their neighborhood such as the criminal levels. It is a crucial issues especially if we want to move with the family. There are some ways to know the story behind their building such as from the landlord, the internet, or their neighbor. Most of usually know from their neighbor while they go shopping or do some activities in public area. In conclusion, it is crucial to know about the history of our house to make prevent any unwanted accident and also as consideration to move to another place.