The alarming rise of sexual assault in the country has led to calls for the death penalty to be imposed by law, but there are some who think those rapists should be made to suffer for life. What is your opinion on this point?

The cases of sexual harassment is on the increasing in a variety of countries has caused to demand for the death discipline that is enforced by regulation while some belive that they should not get punishment. From my perspective, I agree that the death penalty must given to the rapers because these might able help to decrease the cases and to protect the preys from the criminals. To begin with, nowadays in the social media present that there are numerous news of sexual assault which especially happen with children and adults. To stop this severe situation, it might seem over brutal for the rapists, but giving harsh punishment to them make them afraid of the laws and end the actions. However, it certainly better than let the criminals stay in the society and make people scare Change the form of the verb scared show examples of them. There are those who argue that some countries face with the problem of sexual assault which their government can not handle with it. Due to this, ther the they are several reason; for instance, the power of some group of people which over control by government and the rules not too strict enough to control the rapists. As a result, these problems should be solved by the increasing strict of laws. Moreover, victims must always be aware of their surroundings all the time to be safe from the criminals. In conclusion, although, the death punishment must use with the rapists due to the fact that it might assist to reduce the problem as well as to protect the victims from the illegals. People can get rid of sexual harassment reports by rising serious punishment similar to death penalty to make the raper fear to behave. Finally, the assosication will get better without criminals do not ought to be fearful of strangers.