Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In spite of its advantages, the internet is considered by some individuals as the cause of many issues. I strongly disagree with this statement because the internet helps us to work easier than before, and gives accessible knowledge. Firstly, the internet is a tool that makes our daily tasks easier. This means that we can connect with other people, and even buy things from places far from our reach. Initially, shopping and meeting was such a hard task to do in the past, but now it is easier with the help of the internet. For example, we can't just meet other people from other countries, while with the help of the internet, we can do that with just clicks from our phone. Therefore, even though some people believe that the internet produces many obstacles, for me it is a great technological outbreak that helps us meet and buy things without any hassle. Secondly, we can access a lot of information from the internet. Since the dawn of time, information has always been a valuable thing to have.The amount of information we can access by just clicking buttons on our phone. Additionally, with technological advancement, we can even use our voice to ask things from smart Software like Siri and Google Assistant where we can know things like who's the 10th president in under one minute. That's why information and entertainment from around the world, which was quite rare in the past, can be accessed by people from other countries. In conclusion, although the internet may seem problematic to some people, I believe that it has been very helpful in terms of making my daily tasks easier, connecting us with people around the world, and giving us access to information and entertainment