In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think ate the main causes of crime? How can we deal with these causes?

Several individuals are of the opinion that free periods should be used to play mind games whereas others think it is better to sleep. I think doing mental health gaming during recreation time is better than sleeping. However, the essay below will discuss both views at length. First and foremost, spare time is usually for the family to bond because most parents spend their days busy at work. Play for children may help to strengthen their relationships and forget about work-related stress. Therefore, I support that free periods must be used to do different activities. For example, a study done in Hong Kong four years ago proved that playing brain activities with family and friends lowered work-related stress. On the other hand, some people think leisure periods should be used for resting the psyche. They note that playing games and working are the same because they both keep the mindset active. I, however, think this point is invalid because sleeping does not create any strong relationship with others, and resting the mind a lot may lead to depression. For Instance, in a 2016 study done in South America, it was found that about 34% of people who spent leisure time asleep were found to be depressed. In conclusion, some people prefer resting to playing during leisure because doing games does not ease their consciousness. I, however, disagree with this because such activities help to improve relationships with friends and family. These and other issues are discussed in the essay above.