Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skill. What are the causes and what you suggest in order to solve this problem?

It is true that businesses suffer from their new workers who seem to have basic interpersonal skills issues.There are a few causes for this problem which can be tackled with some simple solutions. The lack of communication skills is mostly rooted in the person's childhood. Firstly, The way modern world parents raise their children. For instance, Most of them do not allow their children to attend new classes besides the school and be more in touch with new people. Secondly, a school's teaching methods play a significant role in students' future. There are not enough classes related to this subject. So it can lead to problems in their future career. Finally, Not being well prepared for that business could cause problems because there are no preparatory sessions for new employees. However, there are some suggestions that could be used to solve this problem. For example, parents should involve their children in certain activities that are useful and benefit them in the future. such as teamwork sports which are very helpful for their cooperation skills. Also, schools should consider some programs in which students can learn how to communicate with individuals. Furthermore, Some classes could be held in order to teach new employees business cooperation and communication techniques, So they will be able to connect with customers more effectively. In conclusion, I argue that bad education is the main reason for interpersonal skills problems and it can be fixed easily due to some changes in our education system.