It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that technology plays a crucial role in the present day. Nevertheless, the majority of the normal book will be transformed into an electronic platform. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this statement and will provide samplers from my experience. Owning the fact that an original book is the most preferred in the person who is an older generation. But, it will be replaced by digital platforms because it is more comfortable than paper. Firstly, electronic devices are suitable for portability. For example, students can go to school with only a tablet because it does not matter for carrying a variety of textbooks. Also, people can access every document rapidly. For illustrate, when you click to buy a book from a website, you can download it for reading faster than travel to a shop. On the one hand, we are able to save a cost and the world when producing some book. Therefore, modern gadgets are applied as a replacement for cutting down the number of papers. For instance, a novelist publishes the newest book edition through the internet and is not essential to pay for printing. Similarly, if the human-beings use paper less than in the past times, we will save our planet directly. Furthermore, it can diminish the garbage. For example, when we desire to stop reading some magazine on the devices, we can delete it. In conclusion, although the documents which are made from paper have been used since the past days, it should change to electronic platforms in order to convenience and an economical method. Consequently, it will be a suitable thing in the future times.