There is an increasing trend around world of married couples deciding not to have children . Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Marriage is the process by which two people united together in front of the public and makes the relationship permanent by law. But today most of the spouses are aware of family planning and deciding not to have children. This has both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, the advantages are more as it helps the couples to concentrate their future and earn more. For example, if the spouses from a business world most of them want to bright themselves in each and every kind of business competition. So that they need to concentrate more on work. If kids are there, this may affect their job's condition. Moreover, some people are more aware of their bodies. And there is a myth that after delivery woman will lose their shape and become fattier. Some people don't like this and they will enjoy their selves with picnics and celebrating each and every moment. For instance, this phenomenon can be seen mostly in film stars. They use the method of surrogacy to have a child. The major drawback of this is some families will think that they will have children after all the enjoyment in their life. But remember, after 30 years of age most women will have a reduced capacity of producing eggs from the ovary. So after the 30's there might be less chance to have children. For example, two spouses went to a hospital for treating infertility. When the nurse took the history of them, they told they were working as self-employed and now they earned everything but they really need a kid but it is not possible as the age of the couples increases. They got that information from many other medical practitioners So they went to that hospital for a luxury treatment. To sum up, there are both merits as well as demerits. But in my,opinion children are tomorrow's future and they are the happiest part of one's life.