The homeless population is growing in many cities around the world. What is the cause of this? What can be done to help this growing problem?

In recent days, most of the population have no home around the world. Homeless people are increasing every year. This essay will discuss the causes of the increasing homeless population and conclude with the final solution. Probing ahead, there are a plethora of causes for growing homeless individuals in many cities around the globe. The main cause for this is a lack of knowledge on family planning. People who are staying countryside are more responsible for this. To illustrate this, a survey in the year 2000 shows that most of the population with no home are from the countryside. This leads to a shortage of food and water. Moreover, people who come from illiterate families are mainly responsible for this issue. Wherever the problem is, the solution will be there. To eradicate the growing population one must have to take the shoulder of responsibility as a citizen. Not only taking the responsibility but also need to educate the village people in each and every aspect. Authorities also have to keep the mandatory rules for family planning wherever the population is more. For example, South India have the rule from the government that particular women have to deliver one or two kids in their lifetime. Since the rule passed the majority of growing individuals became less. This solution will help to reduce the number of people around the globe. In conclusion, wherever the problem persists we need to find a solution that leads to a happy and active environment.