The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since people have achieved science, they are using it in favour of themselves. Actually, science is considered the power of humans that presents different data, methods, and tools for an easier and more safe life. To begin, humans use science to make any parts of their lives more convenient. This achievement has a huge impact on the agriculture industry. For more explanation, nowadays, robots and high-tech machines are used to accelerate cultivation, harvesting and irrigation processes. So, it is possible for farmers to produce a massive amount of products and food for a growing population. As a result, science plays a key role in facilitating human lives. Furthermore, science improves people ’s knowledge in different sectors, so they will be able to discover new treatments and cures for severe diseases. Unfortunately, decades ago, lots of people died during the flu pandemic because this virus could easily spread among people and then kill them. But today, quarantine, and hospital isolations are not necessary in these cases due to vaccination. This public treatment method was processed by scientists many years ago to raise the human’s immune system against flu, and break the transmission chain. Injecting this vaccine for all infants is mandatory and nobody can skip it. Hence, these kinds of cures which are rooted in science have been preserving lots of people. Thus, science brings us new modern methods and facilities to save us. In conclusion, science is integrated into all parts of our lives to eliminate mass killings, cure dangerous diseases, and provide us with various opportunities for having a more comfortable lifestyle.