In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Having easy access to food and drinks produced in foreign countries has become quite common among citizens in countries all over the world. Therefore, it has some financial benefits and provides a wide range of choices. This essay will discuss how this phenomenon makes people's lives easier, also, strengthens the connection between different cultures. To begin with, human beings always have desires to taste something special, so, they have new experiences that give them pleasure. However, if humans had had to go through hundreds of kilometres to taste delicious products from foreign countries, they would have wasted their time and money. Obviously, companies have more consumers around the world by providing easy access to their food, thus, it is financially beneficial both for foreign citizens and food factories. For instance, after the Dubai chocolate factories had filled the store shelves, Dubai chocolate in my country, the popularity has risen among local citizens and factories could increase profits by 20%. Food and drinks from foreign countries often reflect their cultures, so, it might interest local citizens. Therefore, cookers can find new supplements and build imaginations about foreigners' eating habits. New ideas appeared after this kind of support. For example, my mum adds a catalyzer, which makes the cooking process of cookies and pies fast. She found out about this catalyzer in a local supermarket and it is produced in Georgia and tastes very delicious and economies time. In conclusion, the network between countries might be set up by exchanging food and drinks. Also, this simple method has a financial advantage which makes lives easier.