While people flood into big cities to seek jobs and happy life ,there is a tendency for people to move out .What problem do big cities have?

Well, big cities are indeed an aportunity to find a job. You might find a jod that it suites you very well, it is harder to find a job in smaller cities witch makes you happy. I do understand that there is a tendency to move into a big cities. The particular reason for the circumstance is that you want a succesfull and a happy life for your famliy. I am not saying that in the smaller cities you wont be succesfull but, in the big cities the chanses are bigger. While too many peopel flood into a big cities, it will bring of cours problems witch I am going to mention it in this essy. First: The citiy wil be very busy, for example if you have an apointment somewhere in the citiy it is going to take a lots of time to get there. other than that if you are lucky you wil be on time if not you might be late at your apointment. Second: There wil be a higher cost of leving in the big city, this actively demonstrates that you have to pay a lot than your are use to pay in smaller cities. If you dont have a well payed job, its going to become a big problem in order to ensure that everything is payed for. Third: Always verey noisy, this means you have to deal whit loud noises that the cars or trains and other transport motors are making. If you like to enjoy the silence it would be a huge problem for you to live in a big city. To sum up evretthing that has started so for i would say for those who are happy and succesfull in the smaller cities, it would't be a mistake to stay there end enjoy the life together.