Many wild animals are on the verge of extinction. What are some reasons for this? How can animals be protected?

Extinction of species has always existed and does not only exclusive to the twentieth century, but the superfluous rate of distinct species' extinction is a novel concerning phenomenon that has been happening in this century. A great number of reasons and solutions are being suggested by experts. The following essay will overlook two of those rationales which are proceeding by a solution. To begin, lives of living creatures are not immunized to the changes of the environment they are living in. For instance, the best temperature that each species can survive in is specific to them and a slight increase can result in the death of thousands of them, and the effects that global warming can have on them is balatant. Thus, one of the obvious reasons of this event is the lack of humans' attention that should be paid on the nature. Moreover, illegal hunting is another concerning reason that has caused a lot of animals death over last decades. Although there was a considerable decrease in illegal hunting recently, it is still occurring in developing countries as a means of earning money. Consequently, a great deal of animals' extinction has ensued by prevailing of this business. Despite the above-said reasons being grave, the solution is feasible. The government as the most responsible authority of a country can play an important role in preventing more extinction. Firstly, by imposing rules against the industries which have the greatest impact on the nature, it can not only help the animals but also save the Earth. For example, forcing factories to use the renewable source of energy reduces the waste as an integral risk factor of increasing temperature. Secondly, the illegal hunting should be controlled by the strict supervision and dedicating essential budget for doing that. Therefore, if the government intervene, this problem will be solved gradually. To sum up, the extravagant increase in animals ' deaths and their subsequent extinction are rooted in the environmental changing, like global warming, in addition to the illegal hunting. I believe that the government's interference is needed to control both issues.