Today, majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that a great deal of youngsters are brought up by their grandparents since their dads and moms are way too busy at work. Even though this trend has both the benefits and drawbacks, from my point of view, I suppose that it would be better when kids are being nurtured by their grandfathers and grandmothers. Without a shadow of a doubt, raising the children keeps grandparents energetic and vibrant as well as does not suffer them from loneliness and depression. They can spend time bathing, feeding, even reading books or teaching some household chores for their little children. In other words, the youngsters have the favourable moments to absorb soft skills namely gardening, culinary skills from their grandmas and grandpas. Therefore, this is a win-win situation for both, grandparents will no longer face solitariness or melancholy which is common at that age and children are well looked after. On the other hand, parents are also the beneficiaries when their kids live with grandparents. They will have an additional number of time to concentrate on their jobs, which creates opportunities to move up on their career ladders. Furthermore, higher positions at work builds a stronger financial foundation for the family. For instance, the workers clerks in Vietnam have to bear a heavy workload. If the grandparents join hands in taking care of their children, the stress will be released. Hence, the kids being supervised by their grandparents has an affirmative effect on many fathers and mothers in the labouring aspect. In brief, a large number of youngsters cared for by their grandfathers and grandmothers when their parents are occupied at work really has an approving impact on all the family members.